Priit Bürkland
Tegevjuht / juhatuse liige
priit@projekto2.ee
Kristi Kuklane
Juhatuse liige
kristi@projekto2.ee
Ever Haabmets
Juhatuse liige
ever@projekto2.ee
Lauri Naaber
Projektijuht
lauri.naaber@projekto2.ee
Kaido Kullamaa
Projektijuht
kaido.kullamaa@projekto2.ee
Raigo Saar
Projektijuht
raigo.saar@projekto2.ee